About Me

I am a 21 year old college student going to school
at Slippery Rock University in Western Pennsylvania.
Pittsburgh is my home and will always be the place I call "home",
however I cannot wait to move away, for something new after graduation.

I am  head over heels in love with a boy of over five years, 
who just so happens to be a United States Marine. B is a Corporal. 
He is stationed at Camp Legeune, NC - over 600 miles away from me. I can not wait to start the rest of our lives together, with less than 6 months of enlistment!
He is my rock and I do not know where or who I would be without him.
He is the bravest and most amazing person that I know, and I am
truely blessed to be such a huge part of his life.
I have the greatest friends and family that I could ever ask for. My support system.
They have supported me and been with me through this entire journey of my life
My friends from Slippery Rock are truely who keeps me going on a day to day basis.  Between work, classes, and life's challenges.  I am so thankful to know such amazing people.

My girls from home have been with me since we were kids.  They know me better than
I know myself on most days.  I would be no where without them.

My mini-me. My 8 year old sister who has been such an inspiration to me
is one of my best friends.  She may be tiny, but her personality and
love are unimaginable.
I come from a family of 5 kids. But I would not want it any other way.  I have learned so much from each and everyone of them and look up to my amazing parents for being such wonderful, hard-working people.

I am constantly busy and have little to just sit and "chill" I am studying Exercise Science and minoring in Adapted Physical Activity and Psychology. I love to live my life to the fullest. I work multiple jobs - but they are life-changing and would not be who I am today without the people I have met on my journeys from work.  I work with kids and adults with disabilities. My life is very rewarding.  My senior year is next year, and I am hoping to get into OT school and pursue my dream of being an Occupational Therapist.  I am excited about the future and what all it has it store for us.